Продукты Суюан от природы к природе!

Главная страница
Продукция
О Компании
Наша фабрика
Контроль качества
Контакты
Отправить запрос
Главная страница

Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd

Китай Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd Сертификаты
Китай Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd Сертификаты
Оставьте нам сообщение

Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4
Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd

Информация о компании:

Вид бизнеса : Производитель
Рынки : Северная Америка
Западная Европа
Океания
Во всем мире
Бренды : Суюан
Количество сотрудников : 100~200
Годовой объем продаж : 5000000-10000000
Год основания : 2006
Экспорт ПК : 90% - 100%

Наше бывшее: КО. Сучжоу Суюан И/Э, Лтд ведущий профессиональный изготовитель компостабле продуктов: Столовый прибор ПСМ и КПЛА, соломы ПЛА выпивая в Китае. Установленный в расширении 2006, заверителя Суюан быстро должном к своему международному стандарту управления и искренности в регуляции дела. В 2018, мы совместили с нашей собственной фабрикой, и продолжаемся поставить высококачественные товары как новое название: КО. биоматериала Сучжоу Кваньхуа, фабрика Лтд.Тхэ покрывает всю площадь 8 000 квадратных метров (аппрокс.864, 000 квадратных футов).

Кваньхуа прошло аттестацию ИСО9001, ИСО22000, ИСО14001, БРК, БПИ, ДНИ КЭРТКО, БРК. И сырье и конечные продукты имеют аттестованное УПРАВЛЕНИЕ ПО САНИТАРНОМУ НАДЗОРУ ЗА КАЧЕСТВОМ ПИЩЕВЫХ ПРОДУКТОВ И МЕДИКАМЕНТОВ и директива ЭК исполнила с. Наши продукты хорошо были узнаны много ведущих дел в этой индустрии в США и Европа, также покрывает рестораны, ресторанное обслуживаниу, гостеприимство, здравоохранение, летное ресторанное обслуживаниу, кафе, школы, етк… Поставки Кваньхуа к много известных супермаркетам, раздатчикам и сфер услуг еды всемирных. Мы уверяем нашего клиента стабилизированных изделий высокого качества с лучшим извлекаем пользу из непосредственного сотрудничества с Кваньхуа!

 

Кваньхуа имеет больше чем 200 работников, включая инженеры НИОКР, и приносило внутри над 40 наборами предварительных оборудований продукции. Мы имеем сильную способность на конструировать, моделированном консруировании и изготовлении продукта. Наши богатые промышленные опыт и экспертиза помогут вам создать пожеланные продукты для того чтобы соотвествовать специфическим рыночным спросам.

Контактная информация
Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd

Контактное лицо: Mrs. Summer zhu

Телефон: 13915507889

Факс: 86-512-68639937

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Отправить запрос

E-Mail | Ситемап

Privacy Policy Китай хороший качество Столовый прибор КПЛА поставщик. © 2019 - 2020 naturecutlery.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China CPLA Cutlery manufacturer
Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd

Suyuan's Products are from Nature to Nature!

Home

Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4

Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd

Our Former:Suzhou Suyuan I/E Co.,Ltd is a leading professional manufacturer of compostable products:PSM and CPLA cutlery,PLA drinking straws in China. Established in 2006, Suyuan witness fast expansion due to its international standard of management and sincerity in handling business. In 2018,we combined with our own factory,and continue to supply high quality goods as new title: Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd.The factory covers a total area of 8,000 square meters (approx.864, 000 square feet).

Quanhua passed the Certification of ISO9001, ISO22000, ISO14001, BRC,BPI,DNI CERTCO,BRC. Both raw materials and end-products have FDA certified and EC Directive complied with. Our products have been well recognized by many leading businesses in this Industry in USA and Europe,also covers restaurants, catering, hospitality, healthcare, inflight catering, cafeteria, schools, etc. . Quanhua supplies to many well-known supermarkets, distributors and food service industries world wide. We assure our client of stable high quality products with better benefits from the direct cooperation with Quanhua!

 

Quanhua has more than 200 employees, including R & D Engineers,and has brought in over 40 sets of advanced production equipments.We have strong ability at designing, prototype development and product manufacture. Our rich industrial experience and expertise will help you to create the desired products to meet the specific market demands.

Company Details

Main Market

North America

Western Europe

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : Suyuan

No. of Employees : 100~200

Annual Sales : 5000000-10000000

Year Established : 2006

Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Company History

Our Former:Suzhou Suyuan I/E Co.,Ltd is a leading professional manufacturer of compostable products:PSM and CPLA cutlery,PLA drinking straws in China. Established in 2006, Suyuan witness fast expansion due to its international standard of management and sincerity in handling business. In 2018,we combined with our own factory,and continue to supply high quality goods as new title: Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd.The factory covers a total area of 8,000 square meters (approx.864, 000 square feet)

Company Service

Quanhua has more than 200 employees, including R & D Engineers,and has brought in over 40 sets of advanced production equipments.We have strong ability at designing, prototype development and product manufacture. Our rich industrial experience and expertise will help you to create the desired products to meet the specific market demands.

Suzhou Quanhua Biomaterial Co.,Ltd
#3,No.8 Muxu dong Road,Mudu Town,Wuzhong District,Suzhou,China
Tel:86-512-68639829
Privacy Policy China Good Quality CPLA Cutlery Supplier. Copyright © 2019 naturecutlery.com. All Rights Reserved.